fbpx

Congratulations you are in the

 

Speak The Language of ExtraOrdinary

Money Masterclass

I can’t wait to see you on Thursday 11th July at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 12pm EST / 9am PST
We’ll be hanging out over on Zoom, here’s the link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84083877936
Meeting ID: 840 8387 7936

 Before you go, grab a copy of the Playsheet for the session

But don’t worry, everything is winging it’s way to you via email in the next couple of minutes as well.

© 2018 – 2022 SOULWHISPERS   |  PRIVACY POLICY  |  COOKIE POLICY  |  TERMS & CONDITIONS